If you want to delete a database, click on the three vertical dots across the database name, and then click “Delete“:
Note: You can delete only the databases that you own, i.e. those under “My Databases”.
After that, you have to click “OK” to confirm the delete action. Once you have deleted the database, the action cannot be undone.
Finally, you will see that the database has been deleted: