Article sections

    After you have started a new class, your students will see the class being listed on their screen (only if you have selected him/her when creating the class – click here) in the “Classroom” section. They can join the class by clicking the “Join” button:

    And you can see which of your students have joined (and not joined or offline) in the ‘Participants‘ tab as shown below:

    in Classroom